used cleanup by mistake

For support & general discussion of Windows CleanUp!

Moderator: rec46

used cleanup by mistake

Postby muley7 » Sun Aug 03, 2008 2:17 pm

I used cleanup before i knew there were option buttons.I haven't rebooted yet.Is there a way to stop cleanup so I don't lose files I want to keep?
muley7
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 02, 2008 1:08 pm

Return to CleanUp! General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 2 guests

cron