I am using V4.5.2 and using Custom cleanup Option. For this option, which temporary folders are deleted? My testing shows that the following folders are deleted:
But "\temp" folders as subfolders in any other path are not touched.
And ".tmp" files are not deleted unless enabled via the Temporary Files tab
Is this correct? If not, could you please specifiy in detail which temporary folders ( and files) are deleted? I have searched the site and forum and it isnt crystal clear how the Cleanup algorithm works here.
Thanks very much,